IHH Team

Darryl Kyle

President

Email: dkyle@industrialhose.net

Rob Hill

Outside Sales

Email: rhill@industrialhose.net

Anita Carbert

Administrative Assistant

Email: acarbert@industrialhose.net

Jordan Williams

Inside Sales

Email: jwilliams@industrialhose.net

Ken Kyle

Secretary/Treasurer

Email: kkyle@industrialhose.net

Susan Kyle

Accounting

Email: skyle@industrialhose.net

Matt Frith

Inside Sales

Email: mfrith@industrialhose.net

Steve Fazekas

Inside Sales

Email: sfazekas@industrialhose.net

Mark Thomas

Outside Sales

Email: mthomas@industrialhose.net

Debbie Divincenzo

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Email: debbie@industrialhose.net

Mark Berka

Inside Sales

Email: mberka@industrialhose.net

Serge Currie

Shipping/Receiving

Email: shipping@industrialhose.net